Conference Proceedings

The Conference Proceedings for IEEE NANO 2018 will be published on IEEE Xplore.

Selected contributions will be eligible for submission to a special issue of IEEE Transactions on Nanotechnology (TNANO).  

Confirmed plenary speakers already include:

Prof. John A. Rogers
Northwestern University

Prof. Clivia M. Sotomayor Torres
Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology.

Prof. Deirdre O’Carroll
Rutgers University and Trinity College Dublin

Prof. Rong Chen
Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Prof. Debdeep Jena
Cornell University

Prof. Gary Rubloff
University of Maryland

Important Dates

Deadline for final papers
28 June 2018

Supporting Organisations

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Partner Associations

Media Partners

© 2017-2018 Tyndall All rights reserved

© 2017-2018 Tyndall All rights reserved